Mayor & Council

Mayor and Council -- Second and Fourth Tuesdays at 8:00 p.m. at  320 Boulevard
Residents are welcome at these meetings.
Mayor’s Office
-- 201-288-4111

[2012 Meeting Schedule in pdf format]

Mayor and Council
Mayor [email] Rose Heck
Council [email] Sonya Buckman
John Dingertopadre
Justin A. DiPisa  
David Gonzalez
Russell Lipari (Council President)
Pamela J. Link


2012 Borough Council Committees
Commissioner of Finance, Social Services & Welfare Pamela J. Link
    Deputy Commissioner of Finance, Social Services  & Welfare Justin A. DiPisa  
Commissioner of Police Justin A. DiPisa  
    Deputy Commissioner of Police David Gonzalez
Commissioner of Fire, Streets, Sanitation David Gonzalez
    Deputy Commissioner of Fire,Streets, Sanitation Sonya Buckman
Commissioner of Recreation Sonya Buckman
      Deputy Commissioner of Recreation John Dingertopadre
Commissioner of Parks, Public Facilities & Transportation John Dingertopadre
    Deputy Commissioner of Parks, Public Facilities & Transportation Russell Lipari
Commissioner of Health & Land Use Russell Lipari
  Deputy Commissioner of Health & Land Use Pamela J. Link
Senior Citizens' Ombudsman Russell Lipari
Juvenile Outreach Ombudsman Sonya Buckman
Library Liaison Sonya Buckman
Drug Alliance Chairperson Rose Heck
Municipal League Liaison John Dingertopadre
Intergovernmental Services Liaison Justin A. DiPisa
Chamber of Commerce Liaison Sonya Buckman
Community Awarness Access For All Liaison Pamela J. Link
Environmental & Transportation Commission Liaison David Gonzalez
DPW Mayor's Liaison Garrett R. Pepe
Fire Department Mayor's Liaison Thomas Meli
Recreation Department Mayor's Liaison Ronald Kistner
Finance Committee Mayor's Liaison Steve Pikowski

Municipal Positions
Administrator Michael Kronyak
Assessor George Reggo
Attorney Ralph W. Chandless, Jr.
Auditor Paul Garbarini, Jr.
Board of Health Laura French, Sec'y.
Clerk [email] Rose Marie Sees
Construction Code Official Nick Melfi
Court Administrator Susan Paul
Emergency Management Michael Colaneri
Engineer Kenneeth G. B. Job, P.E.
Fire Chief Joseph Taylor
Municipal Judge Joseph R. Jones
Library Director Mimi Hui
Planning Board Dorothy Bernice
Property Maintenance Official Ronald Monteleone
Police Chief Michael Colaneri
Recreation Director Robert Brady
Recycling William Spindler
Social/ Human Services
Supt. of Public Works William Spindler
Tax Collector Conchita Parker
Treasurer Michael Kronyak
Zoning Information Dorothy Bernice



PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that during the year 2010 the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Hasbrouck Heights will hold two regular meetings a month at the Boro Hall, 320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights, N.J. at 8:00 p.m..   [2010 Meeting Schedule in pdf format]

PUBLIC NOTICE is also given that during the year 2010 the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Hasbrouck Heights will hold a caucus following the first regular meeting of each month at 8:30 p.m.

Previous Mayor & Council
[2009] [2008] [2007] [2006] [2005] [2004]

bar_eleg.gif (11170 bytes)

Borough of Hasbrouck Heights Official Web-site
[Home Page] [Contact Information]

Site developed and maintained by The Iron Horse Advertising & Marketing Co. Inc.
[E-mail] Webmaster Fritz Rethage    2001- 201
7  All Rights Reserved
All photographs used in this web-site are copyrighted and property of the photographer.
Photographs used herein are on loan and are not public domain. All rights reserved.