Municipal Offices located at 320 Boulevard

2006 Municipal Appointments

Position Appointee Term
Borough Attorney Ralph W. Chandless, Jr. 1 Year
Borough Engineer Kenneth G.B. Job
Job & Job,
Consulting Engineers
1 Year
Purchasing Agent/
Administrative Officer of Land Use
Michael J. Kronyak 1 Year
Borough Clerk Rose Marie Sees Tenured
Borough Auditor Paul Garbarini 1 Year
Superintendent D.P.W./
Cert. Public Works Manager
Recycling Coordinator
William Spindler 1 Year
Construction Code Officer/
Building Subcode
Property Maintenance
Officer/Zoning Enforcement Officer
Nick Melfi 1 Year
Property MaintenanceOfficer Edmund Carter 1 Year
Plumbing Inspector Richard Vanatta 1 Year
Electric Sub-Code Official Robert K. Rogers 1 Year
Fire Code Official Arthur Jackson 1 Year

Hotel/Multiple Dwelling Inspector

Jesse D'Amore 1 Year
Court Administrator Susan Paul 1 Year
Public Defender Thomas Mason 1 Year
Public Defender, Alt Mark Musella 1 Year

Alternate Prosecutor

Thomas Flinn 1 Year
Alternate Prosecutor Samuel Presti 1 Year
Borough Historian Louise Davenport 1 Year
Board of Health Secretary Marilyn deRussy 1 Year
Board of Health Registar Marilyn deRussy 3 Years
Board of Health Deputy Registar Carol Palmieri 3 Years
Board of Health Colleen Jarvis 3 Years
Martin Saccomano 4 Years
Margaret Jengo 4 Year
Jack Coneys 1 Year
Patrick McCarthy - Alt 1 2 Years
Connie Doheny - Alt. 2 1 Year
Local Assistance Board Margo Giamo 3 Years
Carol Skiba 1 Year
General Assessment Board Leslie Giaquinto 3 Years
Planning Board Mayor Ronald R. Jones Incumbency
Nick Melfi 1 Year
Dorothy Bernice -Alt Class II 1 Year
Kenneth Hampel 4 Years
Gilbert Hunt 4 Years
Dr. Gerald Sternbach 1 Year
Eric K. Mason -Alt 1 Class IV 2 Years
Anthony Niosi -Alt 2 Class IV 1 Year
Zoning Board Rose Heck 4 Years
David Roche 4 Years
Robert Searle 3 Years
Andrea Bocker 3 Years
Rosemarie DiPisa 2 Years
Frank D'Amico 2 Years
William Kremer 1 Year
John Mazza - Alt. 1 2 Years
Andrew Heisey - Alt. 2 1 Year
Free Public Library Mayor Ronald R. Jones Incumbency
Mayor's Alternate: Thomas Verrastro 1 Year
School Superintendent Joseph Luongo 1 Year
BOE Alternate: Donna Mikulka 1 Years
Dr. Burnett Eglow 2 Years
Mary Jones 4 Years
Pat Link 1 Year
Rent Leveling Board

Suzette Pepe

1 Year
Marie Cannon 1 Year
Ronald Monteleone 1 Year
David McCullough 1 Year
Brian Horowitz 1 Year
Lois Hettel 1 Year
Francesca Fitzgerald 1 Year
Recreation Programs
Advisory Committee
Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Ronald Kistner
1 Year
Mayor's Alternate: Marlene Verrastro 1 Year
Tom McCann 3 Years
Nicholas DelCalzo 3 Years
Edward Gumbrecht 3 Years
Alfonse Deangelo 3 Years
Robert Spindler 1 Year

Director Of Recreation

Robert Brady 1 Year
Senior Citizens Advisory Committee Edward Hart 1 Year
Audrey Ascione 1 Year
Claire Happe 1 Year
Dolores Jones 1 Year
Mary D’Andrea 1 Year
Elsie Paolini 1 Year
Lois Hettel 1 Year
Michael Conti 1 Year
Anne Ciavaglia 1 Year
John Fitzin 1 Year
Dorothy Fitzin 1 Year
Marlene Verrastro 1 Year
Community Awareness Access
to all Committee
Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Mayor's Alternate Justin A. DiPisa 1 Year
Anne Ciavaglia 1 Year
Robert Ciavaglia 1 Year
Eric Bischoff 1 Year
Police Chief or Designee 1 Year
Pam Link 1 Year
John Dingertopadre 1 Year
Brenda Colaneri 1 Year
Dorothy McCarthy 1 Year
Patrick McCarthy 1 Year
Amy McCarthy 1 Year
John Fitzin 1 Year
Dorthy Fitzin 1 Year
Mark DiPisa 1 Year
Robert DiPisa 1 Year
Mayor's Boulevard
Beautification Committee
Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Mayor's Alternate Grace Hampel 1 Year
Act. DPW Superintendent William Spindler 1 Year
Chamber of Commerce Ray Vorisek 1 Year
Phil Hodulik 1 Year
Vicky Costa 1 Year
Rosemarie DiPisa 1 Year
Patricia Link 1 Year
Mary Jones 1 Year
Bill O'Shea 1 Year
Chamber of Commerce
1 Year
Community Celebrations Committee Audrey Ascione 1 Year
Dorothy Bernice 1 Year
Anthony Bernice 1 Year
Madeline de Velasco 1 Year
Patricia Link 1 Year
Dorothy Link 1 Year
John Pirilli 1 Year
Nancy Pirilli 1 Year
Brian Willard 1 Year
Rosemary Willard 1 Year
Marie Kistner 1 Year
Donna Villacampa 1 Year
Maria Dingertopadre 1 Year

Jay Lustberg

1 Year
Ann Lustberg 1 Year

Jack Coneys

1 Year
Ronald Billetz 1 Year
Kathy Billetz 1 Year

Valerie Golio

1 Year
Dawn Pikowski 1 Year
Steven Pikowski 1 Year
Tim Crabbe 1 Year
Anna Crabbe 1 Year
Lidia Comp 1 Year
Eugene Adamkiewicz 1 Year
Elaine Adamkiewicz 1 Year
Norma Philippi 1 Year
Richard Jengo 1 Year

Nancy Wells

1 Year
Gary Wells 1 Year
Michele Bischoff 1 Year
Linda Brandle 1 Year
Jennifer O'Brien 1 Year
Kathy Halpin 1 Year
Kathleen Dates 1 Year
Laura French 1 Year
Eve DeDomenico 1 Year
Rodger Poweel 1 Year
Joyce Powell 1 Year
Darlene Parente 1 Year
Robert Call 1 Year
Theresa Call 1 Year
Lisa Quish 1 Year
Tracie D'Amico 1 Year
Michele Meli 1 Year
Donna Longo Gassib 1 Year
Susan Livelli 1 Year
Carl Houghton 1 Year
Environmental Commission Rose Heck, Chair 3 Years
John Stabvash 3 Years
Harry Comp 3 Year
Michael Corcoran 2 Years
Kathleen Dates 1 Year
Ethics Board Garrett Pepe 5 Years
Andrew Link III 5 Years
Robert Burns 4 Years
James Jarvis 3 Years
Peter Deppert 3 Years
Ann Fuhro 3 Years
Emergency Management
Coordinator Police Chief Michael Colaneri 3 Years
Deputy Dr. Roger Szanto 3 Years
Chief Radio Communications Officer Dr. Roger Szanto 1 Year
Special Law Enforcement Joseph Attilio 1 Year
William Pols 1 Year
Thomas Rubino 1 Year
Police Matrons Karen Carney 1 Year
Gail Cardaci 1 Year
Borough Examining Drs. Louis Napolitano, MD 1 Year
Thomas Bellavia, MD 1 Year
Mark Delcalzo, DC 1 Year
School Marshals Lillian Buffone 1 Year
Esther Long 1 Year
John Mazotas 1 Year
Karen Carney 1 Year
Helen Treptow 1 Year
Jean Reyngoudt 1 Year
Josephine Bruno 1 Year
Arthur Horne 1 Year
Joseph DiPrete 1 Year
Marilyn A. Collum 1 Year
Christie Harrington 1 Year
Donald E. Lucas 1 Year
Vincent Varelas 1 Year
Frances Sanzo 1 Year
School Marshals Substitutes: Kathryn Warren 1 Year
Renita Goldsberry 1 Year
Agnes Anderson 1 Year
Michael Niekrewicz 1 Year
Fire Official U.F.S.A Arthur Jackson 1 Year
Assistant Fire Official Kevin Todd 1 Year
Fire Inspectors Frank Pistilli 1 Year
Albert Saulnier 1 Year
Kenneth Kubler 1 Year
Edmund Carter 1 Year
Bruce Werner Jr. 1 Year
Paul Elenio 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Eng. Co. No.1 Christian Semenecz 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Eng. Co. No.2 Robert Thomasey 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Hook & Ladder Richard Giarratana 1 Year
Emergency Rescue Truck James Halloran 1 Year
Ambulances - EMS 1 Christopher Halloran 1 Year
Ambulances - EMS2 David Gumbrecht 1 Year
Public Information Officer Joseph Taylor Jr. 1 Year
Department Safety Officer Timothy Moots 1 Year
Department Chaplain Rev. Joseph Picard 1 Year


bar_eleg.gif (11170 bytes)

Borough of Hasbrouck Heights Official Web-site
[Home Page] [Contact Information]

Site developed and maintained by The Iron Horse Advertising & Marketing Co. Inc.
[E-mail] Webmaster Fritz Rethage    2001- 201
7  All Rights Reserved
All photographs used in this web-site are copyrighted and property of the photographer.
Photographs used herein are on loan and are not public domain. All rights reserved.