Municipal Offices located at 320 Boulevard

2004 Municipal Appointments

Position Appointee Term
Borough Attorney Ralph W. Chandless, Jr. 1 Year
Borough Engineer Kenneth G.B. Job 1 Year
Purchasing Agent/
Administrative Officer of Land Use
Michael J. Kronyak 1 Year
Borough Auditor Paul Garbarini 1 Year
Superintendent D.P.W./
Cert. Public Works Manager
Recycling Coordinator
Robert Heck Tenure
Construction Code Officer/
Building Subcode
Property Maintenance
Officer/Zoning Enforcement Officer
Nick Melfi 1 Year
Property MaintenanceOfficer Edmund Carter 1 Year
Plumbing Inspector Richard Vanatta 1 Year
Electric Sub-Code Official Robert K. Rogers 1 Year
Fire Code Official Arthur Jackson 1 Year

Hotel/Multiple Dwelling Inspector

Jesse D'Amore 1 Year
Court Administrator Susan Paul 1 Year
Deputy Court Administrator Craig Ferdinand 1 Year
Public Defender Thomas Mason 1 Year

Chief Municipal Prosecutor

Joseph Jones 1 Year

Alternate Prosecutor

Thomas Flinn 1 Year
Alternate Prosecutor Rosario Presti 1 Year
Borough Historian Louise Davenport 1 Year
Board of Health Secretary Marilyn deRussy 1 Year
Board of Health Michael Mink 4 Years
Louis Castellito 3 Years
Michele Meli 3 Years
Charlotte Sodora 3 Years
Martin Saccomano 2 Years
Margaret Jengo - Alt. 1 1 Year
Gary Wells - Alt. 2 1 Year
Local Assistance Board Marlene Verrastro 1 Year
Mary Jones 4 Years
General Assessment Board Joanne Monteleone 3 Years
Planning Board Mayor Ronald R. Jones Incumbency
Nick Melfi 1 Years
Free Public Library Mayor Ronald R. Jones Incumbency
Mayor's Alternate: Dr. Gerald Sternbach 1 Year
Peter Gallo 5 Years
Dr. Burnett Eglow 2 Years
Donna Mikulka 1 Year
Rent Leveling Board

Susan Pepe

1 Year
Marie CannonJ 1 Year
Ronald Monteleone 1 Year
David McCullough 1 Year
Lois Hettel 1 Year
Francesca Fitzgerald 1 Year
Recreation Programs
Advisory Committee
Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Justin A. DiPisa
1 Year
Mayor's Alternate: Ronald Kistner 1 Year
Michelle Zahn 1 Year
John DeLorenzo 1 Year
Jurgen Hofheinz 1 Year
Roslyn Bocker 1 Year
Eilleen Kiick 1 Year

Director Of Recreation

Robert Brady 1 Year
Senior Citizens Advisory Committee Bill White 1 Year
Edward Hart 1 Year
Audrey Ascione 1 Year
Robert Zappatelli 1 Year
Tim Crabbe 1 Year
Claire Happe 1 Year
Dolores Jones 1 Year
Mary D’Andrea 1 Year
Elsie Paolini 1 Year
Lois Hettel 1 Year
Michael Conti 1 Year
Anne Ciavaglia 1 Year
Community Celebrations Committee Audrey Ascione 1 Year
Dorothy Bernice 1 Year
Anthony Bernice 1 Year
Madeline de Velasco 1 Year
Patricia Link 1 Year
Dorothy Link 1 Year
John Pirilli 1 Year
Nancy Pirilli 1 Year
Mary Russo 1 Year
Brian Willard 1 Year
Rosemary Willard 1 Year
Debra Torre 1 Year
Barbara Moore 1 Year
Helene Searle 1 Year
Marie Kistner 1 Year
Donna Villacampa 1 Year
Louis Bernice 1 Year
Marietta Prato 1 Year
Maria Dingertopadre 1 Year

Jay Lustberg

1 Year
Ann Lustberg 1 Year

Jack Coneys

1 Year
Gloria Coneys 1 Year
Ronald Billetz 1 Year
Kathy Billetz 1 Year

Valerie Golio

1 Year
Dawn Pikowski 1 Year
Anna Crabbe 1 Year
Maria Wojciechowski 1 Year
Joann Decongilio 1 Year

Harry Comp

1 Year
Lidia Comp 1 Year
Eugene Adamkiewicz 1 Year
Elaine Adamkiewicz 1 Year
Norma Philippi 1 Year
Richard Jengo 1 Year

Nancy Wells

1 Year
Michele Bischoff 1 Year
Linda Brandle 1 Year
Christine Buxbaum 1 Year
Eileen Baker 1 Year
Jennifer O’Brien 1 Year
Ethics Board Grace Hampel 2 Years
Mayor's Boulevard Beautification Committee Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Mayor's Alternate: Ken Hampel 1 Year
Robert Heck 1 Year
Ray Vorisek 1 Year
Phil Hodulik 1 Year
Vicky Costa 1 Year
Rosemarie DiPisa 1 Year
Patricia Link 1 Year
Janet Pepe 1 Year
Mary Jones 1 Year
Bill O’Shea 1 Year
Chamber of Commerce President 1 Year

Mayor’s Handicap Advisory Committee

Mayor Ronald R. Jones 1 Year
Mayor's Alternate: Justin A. DiPisa 1 Year
Anne Ciavaglia 1 Year
Robert Ciavaglia 1 Year
Suellen Riordan 1 Year
Eric Bischoff 1 Year
Police Chief or Designee 1 Year
Pam Link 1 Year
John Dingertopadre 1 Year
Brenda Colaneri 1 Year
Environmental Commission Rose Heck 1 Years
Arline Mastria 1 Years
Brian Horowitz 1 Year
Chief Radio Communications Officer Dr. Roger Szanto 1 Year
Special Law Enforcement Joseph Attilio 1 Year
William Pols 1 Year
Thomas Rubino 1 Year
Police Matrons Karen Carney 1 Year
Gail Cardaci 1 Year
Borough Examining Drs. Louis Napolitano, MD 1 Year
Thomas Bellavia, MD 1 Year
Mark Delcalzo, DC 1 Year
School Marshals Lillian Buffone 1 Year
Esther Long 1 Year
John Mazotas 1 Year
Karen Carney 1 Year
Helen Treptow 1 Year
Jean Reyngoudt 1 Year
Josephine Bruno 1 Year
Arthur Horne 1 Year
Joseph DiPrete 1 Year
Marilyn A. Collum 1 Year
Christie Harrington 1 Year
Donald E. Lucas 1 Year
Vincent Varelas 1 Year
School Marshals Substitutes: Joseph Attilio 1 Year
Kathryn Warren 1 Year
William White 1 Year
Rita Ratkowski 1 Year
Fire Official U.F.S.A Arthur Jackson 1 Year
Assistant Fire Official Kevin Todd 1 Year
Fire Inspectors Frank Pistilli 1 Year
Albert Saulnier 1 Year
Kenneth Kubler 1 Year
Edmund Carter 1 Year
Bruce Werner Jr. 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Eng. Co. No.1 Christian Semenecz 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Eng. Co. No.2 Michael Ratkowski 1 Year
Fire Mechanics Hook & Ladder Michael Christensen 1 Year
Emergency Rescue Truck James Halloran 1 Year
Ambulances - EMS 1 Robert Knobloch 1 Year
Ambulances - EMS2 Michael Thomasey 1 Year
Public Information Officer Robert Thomasey 1 Year
Department Safety Officer Harry Maisch 1 Year


bar_eleg.gif (11170 bytes)

Borough of Hasbrouck Heights Official Web-site
[Home Page] [Contact Information]

Site developed and maintained by The Iron Horse Advertising & Marketing Co. Inc.
[E-mail] Webmaster Fritz Rethage    2001- 201
7  All Rights Reserved
All photographs used in this web-site are copyrighted and property of the photographer.
Photographs used herein are on loan and are not public domain. All rights reserved.